View count: 1197

Application for Chinese Transcript and Certificate

Application of Chinese Transcript
  1. Application through coin-operated vending machine: Students who are admitted after 1996 (included) academic year can use the automatic transcript print-out system to apply for Chinese transcript. It can be done by entering personal account number and password, selecting type of transcript and number of copies and finally inserting the coin.
  2. Application at the counter: Complete an application form and pay the cost. Then, go to the Registration Section to pick up the transcript with student ID (or ID) and payment receipt.
  3. Application through communication: Attach the completed application form, fee, photocopy of ID (or driver’s license) and an A4 prepaid return envelope. Mail to “Registration Section, Office of Academic Affairs, No.1727, Sec.4, Taiwan Boulevard, Xitun District, Taichung 40704”
Application of English Transcript
  1. Students or alumni who are admitted after 1996 can use the automatic transcript print-out system to apply for English transcript by entering personal account number and password, selecting type of transcript and number of copies and finally inserting the coin.
  2. Application at the counter: Show identity document. Complete an application form and pay the cost. Then, go to the Registration Section to pick up the item with student ID (or ID) and payment receipt.
  3. Application through communicationAttach the completed application form, fee, photocopy of passport and an A4 prepaid return envelope. Mail to “Registration Section, Office of Academic Affairs, No.1727, Sec.4, Taiwan Boulevard, Xitun District, Taichung 40704”.
Once English name and spelling have been decided, they cannot be changed. If it needs to correct, the relevant documents must be presented.

浏览人次: 1198

申请中文成绩单

一、申请中文成绩单
  1. 投币机申请85(含)学年度以后入学者,可使用成绩单自动打印系统申请中文成绩单,输入个人帐号、密码,点选申请成绩单种类及份数,投币后即可打印、取件。
  2. 临柜申请填妥申请表并缴纳工本费,持学生证(或身份证)及缴费收据向注册组领件。
  3. 通讯申请检附填妥之申请表、工本费、身分证(或驾照)影本及附贴邮资之A4回邮信封一只,邮寄「40704台中市西屯区台湾大道四段1727号教务处注册组收」,收件处理即寄。

二、申请英文成绩单
  1. 投币机申请民国85以后入学之学生或毕业校友,可使用成绩单自动打印系统申请英文成绩单,学生输入个人帐号、密码,点选申请成绩单种类及份数,投币后即可打印、取件。
  2. 临柜申请出示身分证件,填写申请表并缴纳工本费,持缴费收据向注册组领件。
  3. 通讯申请检附填妥之申请表、工本费、护照影本,并附贴足邮资之A4回邮信封一只,邮寄「40704台中市西屯区台湾大道四段1727 号教务处注册组收」,收件后处理即寄。
  4. 英文姓名及拼写方式一经决定,不得更改;如需更改,须提出相关证明文件。