View count: 1016

Issuance of Diploma

  1. Undergraduate students who have taken enough courses and credits within the specified length of schooling, pass the test for conduct, physical education (mandatory), national defense education (mandatory) and labor each semester (students in the Bachelor’s degree further study program are not required for the grades for national defense education and labor) and pass the graduation qualification criteria set by the school are awarded bachelor’s degrees by the university. After completing the graduation procedures, certificate for the degree of bachelor will be given.
  2. Graduate students who have taken enough courses and credits within the specified length of schooling, pass the test for conduct each semester and also pass the Master’s degree examination are awarded Master’s degrees by the university. After completing the graduation procedures, certificate for the degree of master will be given.
  3. Graduate students who have taken enough courses and credits within the specified length of schooling, pass the PhD candidacy examination and the PhD oral defense are awarded PhD degrees by the university. After completing the graduation procedures, PhD diploma will be given.
  4. Those who are qualified for graduation go to “Student Information System” to print out the graduation procedure form and complete all sections. If there are incomplete sections, please contact each division directly to complete the form. (The method to print out the graduation procedure form: Student Information System Registration and Grades Graduation) It requires the graduation procedure form, student ID and stamp to receive the diplomas.

瀏覽人次: 848

核發畢業證書

  1. 學士班學生在規定修業年限內,修足應修科目與學分,且各學期操行、體育(必修)、全民國防教育(必修)及勞作成績及格(進修學士班學生不含全民國防教育、勞作成績),並通過本校所訂之畢業資格檢定標準者,由本校授予學士學位,於完成離校手續,並發給學位證書。
  2. 碩士班學生在規定修業年限內,修足規定科目與學分,各學期操行成績及格並經碩士學位考試及格者,由本校授予碩士學位,於完成離校手續,發給碩士學位證書。
  3. 博士班學生在規定修業年限內,修足規定科目與學分,各學期操行成績及格,通過博士學位候選人資格考核並經博士學位考試及格者,由本校授予博士學位,於完成離校手續,發給博士學位證書。
  4. 合於畢業資格者,請至【學生資訊系統】列印離校手續單,如有未完成者請逕洽各單位辦理(離校手續單列印方式:學生資訊系統→註冊與成績→畢業離校),憑畢業離校手續單、學生證及印章領取學位證書。